reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Tone Tubby "40/40" Ceramic 12 8-ohm Hempcone Speaker by Daniel Feehan Date Added: Sunday 31 March, 2013
Tone Tubby "40/40" Ceramic 12 8-ohm Hempcone Speaker I have a Blues Jr. NOS which I retubed w/ all fresh JJ's power and pre amp tubes. Did the basic Bill..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tone Tubby Humbolt Low Watt AlNiCo 8" 4-ohm Hempcone Speaker by Dennis P Kayser Date Added: Thursday 06 May, 2010
Tone Tubby Humbolt Low Watt AlNiCo 8" 4-ohm Hempcone Speaker I was skeptical about an amp with a 8" speaker til I installed the Tone Tubby alnico in my vibro cha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tone Tubby AlNiCo 12 8-ohm H1E Hempcone Speaker by Corey Parrish Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2010
Tone Tubby AlNiCo 12 8-ohm H1E Hempcone Speaker I ordered a pair of these about 5 months ago [Sept 2009], along with a 2x12 cabinet. The quality of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12AX7 Tung-Sol 12AX7 Dual Triode by JAMES ILISH Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2010
12AX7 Tung-Sol 12AX7 Dual Triode imho this is very close to the 12ax7eh tube in sound and apperance,except i belive a spiral filiment..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12AX7 Electro-Harmonix 12AX7-EH Dual Triode by JAMES ILISH Date Added: Saturday 09 January, 2010
12AX7 Electro-Harmonix 12AX7-EH Dual Triode These EH12ax7 in v1 beat out 9 NOS tubes,including 2 telefunken rca-ge-sylvanias and really have a v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6L6 TAD 6L6GC-STR "RCA Style Black-Plate" Matched Duet (2) Output Tubes by Robert Bayer Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2009
6L6 TAD 6L6GC-STR "RCA Style Black-Plate" Matched Duet (2) Output Tubes I bough a pair of the TAD 6L6GC-STR for my Epiphone Glues Custom 30 Combo amp. I have replaces the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>]